Meet Deathbysodacan!!!

deathbysodacanslide

Okay.  Time for another go round with an amazing artist.  This guy’s style is very unique and stands out right away.  I love his line work and use of colors. Sit back, relax and enjoy!   His name is DeathbySodaCan or you could also call him Hugh.

How long have you known that you wanted to be an artist?

Well, lets see. I’ve always loved to draw, I knew this ever since my digits were able to manipulate and coordinate crayons across paper. It was just something I loved to do. I’d always loved watching the old school Saturday morning cartoons and I’d often (with little success) try to sketch characters off the T.V. But it wasn’t until I bought my first comic book at about the age of 10/11, I think It was a Sonic the Hedgehog comic and the artwork in that book just blew my mind and opened up a whole knew world of art for me. I knew right then and there were my passion was and what I wanted to do with my art.

To see Full interview click here!

1 Response to “Meet Deathbysodacan!!!”


  1. 1 Get the Facts June 7, 2013 at 4:45 pm

    Really when someone doesn’t know after that its up to other visitors that they will help, so here it takes place.


Leave a Reply

