What are you waiting for?

Halo Reach is coming soon and all you have to do is sign up and leave a comment on the site here!

33 Responses to “What are you waiting for?”


  1. 1 dr oz pure green coffee bean diet April 13, 2013 at 5:48 am

    My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different website and thought I might
    as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to finding out about your web page for a second time.

  2. 2 good presents for your girlfriend's birthday April 15, 2013 at 10:02 am

    Hi, this weekend is nice for me, for the
    reason that this occasion i am reading this impressive informative article here at my home.

  3. 3 Lashonda April 15, 2013 at 3:28 pm

    I visited various sites however the audio quality for audio songs existing at this website is truly excellent.

  4. 4 pretty little liars season 3 episode 2 online April 16, 2013 at 4:07 am

    Very nice article. I absolutely appreciate this website.
    Stick with it!

  5. 5 dr oz green coffee bean extract results April 17, 2013 at 8:30 pm

    I’ve been browsing online greater than 3 hours lately, but I by no means discovered any fascinating article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.
    Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made excellent content
    material as you did, the web will be a lot more
    helpful than ever before.

  6. 6 http://StutnozagVioydleta.modwedding.com/ April 18, 2013 at 9:21 pm

    Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular post!
    It is the little changes that make the most significant changes.
    Many thanks for sharing!

  7. 7 Fast Furious 6 April 19, 2013 at 2:03 am

    I’m gone to inform my little brother, that he should also go to see this web site on regular basis to get updated from hottest news.

  8. 8 how i met your mother tv show cast April 19, 2013 at 5:58 pm

    We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable info to work on. You have performed an impressive task and our entire community might be grateful to you.

  9. 9 Manuel April 21, 2013 at 12:53 pm

    Hi there, its fastidious article on the topic of media print,
    we all know media is a impressive source of information.

  10. 10 http://www.shesconnected.com/journals/view/42516 April 22, 2013 at 9:23 pm

    My programmer is trying to convince me to
    move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of
    the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on various websites for about a year and
    am concerned about switching to another platform. I have heard fantastic things about
    blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it?

    Any help would be really appreciated!

  11. 11 elite email marketing academy reivews April 26, 2013 at 2:32 pm

    I’m not sure exactly why but this web site is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I’ll
    check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  12. 12 list eruption review May 6, 2013 at 7:03 pm

    Hi there i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anyplace, when i read this paragraph i thought i could also make
    comment due to this sensible post.

  13. 13 fast n furious 6 May 7, 2013 at 8:50 am

    For the reason that the admin of this site is working, no question very quickly it will be renowned, due to its
    feature contents.

  14. 14 fast furious 6 May 7, 2013 at 1:56 pm

    I think what you published was actually very reasonable.
    But, what about this? what if you added a little
    content? I am not saying your content isn’t solid, however suppose you added a title that makes people want more? I mean What are you waiting for? | The Gamer who digs Art is kinda vanilla. You could glance at Yahoo’s front
    page and note how they create article headlines to grab people to click.
    You might add a related video or a related picture or two to get readers excited about what you’ve written. In my opinion, it could bring your website a little livelier.

  15. 15 Norris May 14, 2013 at 11:10 am

    Greetings! I’ve been following your web site for a while now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Atascocita Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the good work!

  16. 16 cast ncis May 14, 2013 at 10:08 pm

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness over that
    you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again
    since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield
    this hike.

  17. 17 Carla May 29, 2013 at 1:38 pm

    Thanks for a marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.
    I will always bookmark your blog and definitely will
    come back down the road. I want to encourage that you
    continue your great work, have a nice weekend!

  18. 18 cast ncis May 30, 2013 at 9:23 am

    I think this is one of the most important information for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on some general things, The web site style is ideal, the articles is
    really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  19. 19 Katherina June 3, 2013 at 9:25 am

    I have read so many posts about the blogger lovers however this paragraph is
    really a pleasant piece of writing, keep it
    up.

  20. 20 best LN40D630 June 11, 2013 at 12:15 pm

    I do consider all the ideas you have offered in your
    post. They are really convincing and can definitely work.
    Nonetheless, the posts are very short for newbies.
    May you please lengthen them a little from next time?
    Thank you for the post.

  21. 21 compare UN46ES6600 June 11, 2013 at 12:16 pm

    This post presents clear idea in support of the new viewers of blogging, that genuinely how to do blogging.

  22. 22 where can you buy Canon SX260 HS June 15, 2013 at 6:45 am

    Hello, yes this paragraph is actually good and I have learned lot
    of things from it about blogging. thanks.

  23. 23 price compare Sony NEX-5RKS June 15, 2013 at 10:50 am

    Hi Dear, are you truly visiting this web page on a regular basis, if so then you will definitely take good
    knowledge.

  24. 24 quickest way to lose belly fat June 20, 2013 at 1:04 pm

    It’s very trouble-free to find out any matter on net as compared to books, as I found this piece of writing at this web site.

  25. 25 Hypnosis Gastric Band July 3, 2013 at 2:35 pm

    What’s up, yes this article is genuinely good and I have learned lot of things from it about blogging. thanks.

  26. 26 carb back loading review July 5, 2013 at 12:55 pm

    You are so interesting! I don’t think I’ve truly read anything like this before.
    So nice to discover another person with a few original thoughts on this issue.
    Really.. thanks for starting this up. This web site is one
    thing that is needed on the internet, someone with a little originality!

  27. 27 Dietas Para Bajar De Peso En Un Mes July 6, 2013 at 3:53 am

    I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You’re wonderful!

    Thanks!

  28. 28 rocket languages chinese July 13, 2013 at 12:02 am

    I comment whenever I especially enjoy a article
    on a blog or if I have something to valuable to contribute to
    the conversation. Usually it is a result of the passion displayed in
    the article I looked at. And on this post What are you waiting for?

    | The Gamer who digs Art. I was excited enough to post a thought :
    -P I actually do have some questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be only me or does it appear like some of the remarks look like coming from brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are posting on other social sites, I would like to keep up with everything fresh you have to post. Would you list all of all your social sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  29. 29 buy pure green coffee August 29, 2013 at 4:16 am

    I know the combination is important. But for weight loss – if you don’t change your eating habits at all, but start exercising, the speed of the weight loss is much slower then when you’re dieting, but not exercising at all.
    This leads me o believe that diet is more important…What do you
    think?.

  30. 30 http://teganzellercxrvs.wordpress.com September 2, 2013 at 8:03 pm

    Remarkable! Its genuinely remarkable post, I have got much clear idea
    about from this paragraph.

  31. 31 southwest fragrances September 16, 2013 at 3:55 am

    What’s up, after reading this amazing post i am as well delighted to share
    my experience here with mates.

  32. 32 quick weight loss October 27, 2013 at 5:54 am

    Hi there, just wanted to tell you, I loved this blog post.
    It was inspiring. Keep on posting!

  33. 33 como bajar de peso naturalmente June 20, 2015 at 2:25 pm

    If you desire to obtain a good deal fom this post then you have to apply such strategies to your
    won blog.


Leave a Reply

