Baby I’m back!!!

I know it’s been a while… what, like two years or so… but that is how life goes sometimes… I don’t have time for playing games like I used to… but I want to get back into doing more interviews with artist in the industry and posting about some great games soon…

I have been more an artist who digs games lately… but believe me I am still a gamer who digs art at heart.

Here are some samples of the works I have done in the game area… as you can see there has been a big progression over the time.

Image

This was my first digital piece done back in 2009 trying my hand with some fan art…

Image

A sketch from Blue Dragon that I need to color…again done in 2009

Image

Some sketch work from Team Fortress

Image

Ryu from street fighter

Image

A sketch of a jackal from Halo series

Image

Kratos Sketch

Image

Crack Down vs Infamous digital illustration

Image

Mega man digi painting

Image

Big Daddy sketch

Image

Master Chief lite

Image

Chris Redfield vs the infected from Left 4 dead

Image

Little Sister from BioShock

Image

Grunt Sketch

Image

Gravity Hammer Grunt

Image

Nariko sketch

Image

Kratos vs Link Sketch

Image

ODST sketch

Image

Bayonetta digital illustration

Image

Blanka and Sloth break Dance

Image

The flood Tank Form

Image

Elite

Image

Johnson

Image

Skirmisher

Image

Halo Reach

Image

Brute Chieftain

Image

Han Juri

Image

Bioshock

Image

Gears

Image

Locust Horde

Marvel Kombat colored by vic55b

8 Responses to “Baby I’m back!!!”


  1. 1 best cases for samsung galaxy s3 April 16, 2013 at 4:01 pm

    Hi there, this weekend is fastidious in support of me, for the
    reason that this point in time i am reading this impressive educational paragraph here at my residence.

  2. 2 blog April 27, 2013 at 8:02 am

    So, these websites can be a good methods to get maximum viewers.
    To block social networking sites, you can simply create a web policy and
    type inside website address and apply. Conversely, some would argue
    ‘rent a friend’ services for example Rent – AFriend.

  3. 3 ultranect.Ultrawebexpert.com April 27, 2013 at 3:45 pm

    I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your blog. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems? A couple of my blog visitors have complained about my website not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do you have any suggestions to help fix this problem?

  4. 4 iphone 4s case April 28, 2013 at 4:12 pm

    I was suggested this web site by means of my cousin.
    I am no longer positive whether this put up is written
    by him as nobody else understand such designated about my difficulty.
    You’re wonderful! Thank you!

  5. 5 iphone 4s cases April 30, 2013 at 1:40 pm

    We absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for.
    Do you offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs?

    I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome web log!

  6. 6 Elisa X. Cardone September 20, 2014 at 6:20 pm

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for
    your further post thanks once again.

  7. 7 http://youtube.com/watch?v=KUwtKNvwTZw September 21, 2014 at 3:15 am

    When I initially commented I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on each time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the exact same comment.
    Is there an easy method you are able to remove me from that
    service? Appreciate it!

  8. 8 Rosio N. Dilday September 30, 2014 at 3:49 am

    all the time i used to read smaller articles that as
    well clear their motive, and that is also happening
    with this article which I am reading now.


Leave a Reply

